Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim McDonald

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kim McDonald

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Derek Allen

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was very personable and helpful. She took her time with my wife and I and was able to answer all of our questions. Highly recommend"

Lisa Beatty

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim McDonald and her staff have great customer service skills. Always prompt repsonse and knowledgeable answers to our questions and concerns."

Rachel Ward

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and her staff are absolutely the very best! Very knowledgeable and efficient. Wouldn’t go anywhere else."

Robin Sierzega

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and her team are very helpful and honest people that will do anything and everything to help you out with your insurance needs. Highly recommend!!"

TIM G.

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kerri, Kim , staff, and State Farm!!! Kerri explained to me all details and info. I needed about joining in the State Farm Insurance. She was very precise and informative in doing her job!! Excellent & Professional friendly Service !! Most appreciated T. M. G"

McKayla DeVallance

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is hands-down the BEST agent I've ever had. She's so nice, efficient and so easy to work with. She helped my fiance and I get our ducks in the same row with auto and life insurance. And the best part- she saved us so much money. If youre considering someone to work with- Kim is it, every time. 10/10"

Julie Passmore

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a long time State Farm customer. Kim was great to work with and helped me out with all of my concerns and went over all of our policies to insure everything was correctly set up. She took the time to go over everything in detail. Thank you Kim for giving me your time to understand my policies and options. It was truly appreciated!"

Judith Davidson-Yablinsky

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a “delightful” place…. Wonderful service, wonderful people….."

Michele Golanka

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with."

Lane Gibson

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was very helpful and explained everything. She saved me so much money . If you need insurance definitely give her a call 🙂"

Emily Schwab

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was great! She met us outside of business hours by appointment to meet our needs. We had a little hiccup when we first got there with scheduling, but everything was handled very professionally. Kim took the time to explain our insurance and all of the discounts we were missing from our policy. She was very easy to talk to and very through. I would definitely recommend Kim McDonald State Farm to anyone!"

scrubgirl94

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"She picked me up and took me to get my car. My husband and I picked it up, and it was not fixed correctly so we had to take it back. She went out of her way to help her customers regardless the weather 😁."

Rachel Welsh

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently I had a phone appointment with Kim to discuss my insurance plans. She does a fabulous job explaining every coverage that I have and how it’s beneficial to me! It is nice to talk to someone who is very personable and willing to explain information further!"

Miranda 19XX

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"She went over everything she could have to make sure I get a great discount! And she’s very friendly!"

Jenna Smith

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience and Amazing Help! Thank You!!"

Tabitha Ishman

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is fantastic to work with, they talk you through every insurance decision you might have providing insightful recommendations. I enjoy the calls I receive from the office as they are kind, thoughtful, and knowledgable. This team really gets to know you on a personal level. I will be a customer for many years to come!"

Kelly Hester

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim McDonald and staff have certainly been a blessing to have for our insurance carrier. Always there to help and answer any questions we may have. They go above and beyond."

Station 101 Pub and Kitchen

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nobody better!!! Choose Kim for all your insurance needs! Quick response and always looking out for YOU!"

Ryan Passmore

November 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"As a long time customer with full coverage who pays the bill on time, I am disappointed. That’s all"

Amanda O'Harah

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim makes the process so easy.... and saved us money!!! State Farm is efficient, friendly, and a great company to protect me, my family, and our home/vehicle!"

Megan Shaffer

March 9, 2021

3  out of  5
"Very friendly people. But had some issues with the cars that I no longer had still being on my insurance for 4 months and took them forever to fix it."

Nicole Moore

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Today I called and spoke to Jeri. Very easy to talk to polite and helpful. I was interested in finding a cheaper company with great coverage! I used them when I first starting drive 15 years ago and they were always there for me[I believe different management then but seems I will still be taking care of just the same] I had progressive and paid for car and renters insurence. State farm will be saving me about $45 a month. I didn't expect that much but I'm happy with everything thus far. I liked talking with Jeri so much I told her if I need anything I would ask for her. Geta quote though you may be surprised like myself and save a few buck. It adds up!"

Melvin Barr

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Service is beyond excellent! Couldn't possibly be happier! My situation had so much red tape but the fine folks at this state farms got me through it now im fully insured and ready for the road cant thank you guys enough!"

Marissa Neves

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"For the last year I have had auto insurance through State Farm and Kim and her staff are amazing individuals who make sure your needs are met ! They work with you especially through these past months with covid going on , they are very understanding and willing to go above and beyond to meet customer expectations . I highly recommend getting your auto insurance through them or any insurance they may have that will meet your needs ! Thank you !"

Richard Gallagher

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. Great experience."