Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Beck

James Beck

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Beck
"Jessica was very knowledgeable and efficient. She made the confusion of changing companies very easy. Thanks Jessica"
Profile photo of Rachael Hoynoski

Rachael Hoynoski

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Hoynoski
"Super nice and sweet! Very helpful and informative, knows her stuff and gets the job done! Wouldn’t go to anyone else!"
Profile photo of Pete Fairman (None)

Pete Fairman (None)

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Fairman (None)
"Kim just isn't about selling you insurance she makes sure your getting the right insurance. If your want a Agent that takes care of her customers than Kim McDonald State Farm is the only choice.."
Profile photo of Robert Pemrich

Robert Pemrich

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Pemrich
"She was so kind and professional. Got me my insurance for my motorcycle, car, and home owners. Beat progressive and saved me money! Highly recommend! Thank you for taking care of me!!!!"
Profile photo of Christina Soldano

Christina Soldano

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Soldano
"Thank you so much for all your help Jess . Rockstar status 👍❤️"
Profile photo of Samantha Clayton

Samantha Clayton

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Clayton
"Really nice, easy to talk to and great service with reasonable prices for car and homeowners insurance. And Jeri is super nice and friendly."
Profile photo of Brittany Murray

Brittany Murray

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Murray
"Kim McDonalds office has been so great. I have had Kim as my agent since the day I could drive . All of her staff is so nice and helpful . Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new insurance agent !"
Profile photo of April Roy

April Roy

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Roy
"Jessica was very helpful and wonderful!!!"
Profile photo of Darin Glass

Darin Glass

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Glass
"Jeri and the rest of the staff at State Farm helped my fiance immensely when she was needed insurance. I highly recommend their services"
Profile photo of Samantha Rosado

Samantha Rosado

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Rosado
"Jeri helped me set up my insurance policy and then I went in to meet with Kim and she explained my coverage to me and went over how much my policy would be if I added more coverage. I have renters and car insurance through State farm for what I paid for just car insurance at a different company. They are very helpful and friendly. When I went in everyone that was in the office made sure to say hello when I arrived and good bye as I left. Very great people."
Profile photo of Ty Clinger

Ty Clinger

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Clinger
"Just made the switch to Kim from another State Farm agent whom I could never get in contact with in a timely manner and during a time of a claim. Before I was even a client I called to see if she was accepting new clients. Within 15 minutes of that phone call I was talking to Kim directly. Today I sat down with Kim and we went through all my policies and was explained everything thoroughly. I have not made a change since I was 16 when my policy was originally made for auto. I feel better with having updated policies for auto, home and life. Now to get the rest of my family to make the switch."
Profile photo of Blacksmith Gathering

Blacksmith Gathering

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blacksmith Gathering
"I've had State Farm for 30 years strait my whole life. Two deer damage claims and they covered me 100% both times. The best deal on motorcycle insurance too, Kim's office is The Best !"
Profile photo of Darlene Neal

Darlene Neal

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Neal
"Such excellent customer service. So happy I decided to switch ☺️"
Profile photo of Laina Burns

Laina Burns

January 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Laina Burns
"The staff was so friendly and helpful! Will definitely be referring anyone and everyone I can!"
Profile photo of shawn coleman

shawn coleman

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shawn coleman
"Just want to say I had a great experience with Jeri. She was very helpful and polite. She took her time to explain everything about the Policy which intern made it very understanding."
Profile photo of Harold Miller

Harold Miller

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Miller
"Good service, good people, good price ! Very satisfied customer ,Harold Miller"
Profile photo of Julie Felix

Julie Felix

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Felix
"We recently had a car accident and Kim and her team were so attentive to our needs. We used the App and were in touch with State Farm throughout the entire process in a timely manner. They took a huge problem and solved it quickly and efficiently. I was very impressed with how everything was handled. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joanna Crawford

Joanna Crawford

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Crawford
"New agent when ours retired. Went in to review all our insurance & mert our new agent. She had a lot of great suggestions."
Profile photo of Kami Beer

Kami Beer

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kami Beer
"Kim was kind, personable, helpful and honest while helping me switch my insurance company! She informed me and educated me when I was unsure, but I didn't feel pressured to make any decisions on the spot. She also helped me to save over $50 per month on my auto insurance alone!!"
Profile photo of Tony Palmer

Tony Palmer

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Palmer
"Great people to do business with"
Profile photo of correna white

correna white

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by correna white
"Very friendly good people"
Profile photo of christina

christina

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christina
"Everyone at State Farm is always welcoming, kind and extremely helpful. Kim got me covered in less than an hour, and was so nice to talk to! I definitely recommend working with State Farm for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Krisha Reitz

Krisha Reitz

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krisha Reitz
"Really nice people!"
Profile photo of Joshua Blackman

Joshua Blackman

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Blackman
"Amazing service, and professional! From day one the entire staff were warm and welcoming to me! My agent JERI ARMAGOST explained everything to me in great detail and most importantly she was able to simplify the information which is a plus because of how complex insurance is. I couldn’t have asked for more, great service, good rates and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Lyndsey Robinson

Lyndsey Robinson

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndsey Robinson
"The best person! Super sweet and so helpful 💓"