Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rodney Horner

Rodney Horner

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Horner
"I changed all of my insurance over from a prior provider which became too expensive. Jeri was great to work with while getting everything changed over. We eliminated some over coverage and added some where I was short. She even canceled the coverage with my prior agent."
Profile photo of Martha Bowser

Martha Bowser

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Bowser
"Had no problem signing up for car insurance on the phone and it took less than 10 minutes. Kim was great."
Profile photo of Alicia Leister

Alicia Leister

May 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Alicia Leister
"I worked with Jeri and she was absolutely amazing!! Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Leshok

Nicole Leshok

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Leshok
"Jeri was absolutely amazing to work with! We were unhappy with our previous insurance continuing to increase when we’ve never filed a claim. She got us quotes on all of the policies we needed & was able to save us a lot of money with comparable coverage. Jeri was easy to get ahold of, knowledgeable and answered all of our questions promptly. We put this off for way too long dreading a process that was made extremely simple and stress free! Easiest 5 stars I’ve ever given!"
Profile photo of Melissa Moate

Melissa Moate

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Moate
"Jeri Armgost was amazing! I called for quote on house we are building she was polite, knowledgeable and efficient! I got the quote and the next day I was covered! I highly recommend her ! Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Dick Whittacker

Dick Whittacker

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dick Whittacker
"Awesome service Kim agency is the best. I work with Debbie exclusively. She is the absolute best!!!!"
Profile photo of kevin Hummel

kevin Hummel

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin Hummel
"Awesome. Made buying a new car stress free."
Profile photo of Wendy McClain

Wendy McClain

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy McClain
"She did an absolute wonderful job saving me 800 a month!"
Profile photo of Wendy McClain

Wendy McClain

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy McClain
"She did an absolute wonderful job saving me 800 a month!"
Profile photo of Stacy Shepler

Stacy Shepler

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Shepler
"They are the most sweetest people to have for insurance, I’m so glad I switched to them"
Profile photo of James Beck

James Beck

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Beck
"Jessica was very knowledgeable and efficient. She made the confusion of changing companies very easy. Thanks Jessica"
Profile photo of Rachael Hoynoski

Rachael Hoynoski

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Hoynoski
"Super nice and sweet! Very helpful and informative, knows her stuff and gets the job done! Wouldn’t go to anyone else!"
Profile photo of Pete Fairman (None)

Pete Fairman (None)

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Fairman (None)
"Kim just isn't about selling you insurance she makes sure your getting the right insurance. If your want a Agent that takes care of her customers than Kim McDonald State Farm is the only choice.."
Profile photo of Robert Pemrich

Robert Pemrich

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Pemrich
"She was so kind and professional. Got me my insurance for my motorcycle, car, and home owners. Beat progressive and saved me money! Highly recommend! Thank you for taking care of me!!!!"
Profile photo of Christina Soldano

Christina Soldano

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Soldano
"Thank you so much for all your help Jess . Rockstar status 👍❤️"
Profile photo of Samantha Clayton

Samantha Clayton

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Clayton
"Really nice, easy to talk to and great service with reasonable prices for car and homeowners insurance. And Jeri is super nice and friendly."
Profile photo of Brittany Murray

Brittany Murray

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Murray
"Kim McDonalds office has been so great. I have had Kim as my agent since the day I could drive . All of her staff is so nice and helpful . Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new insurance agent !"
Profile photo of April Roy

April Roy

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Roy
"Jessica was very helpful and wonderful!!!"
Profile photo of Darin Glass

Darin Glass

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Glass
"Jeri and the rest of the staff at State Farm helped my fiance immensely when she was needed insurance. I highly recommend their services"
Profile photo of Samantha Rosado

Samantha Rosado

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Rosado
"Jeri helped me set up my insurance policy and then I went in to meet with Kim and she explained my coverage to me and went over how much my policy would be if I added more coverage. I have renters and car insurance through State farm for what I paid for just car insurance at a different company. They are very helpful and friendly. When I went in everyone that was in the office made sure to say hello when I arrived and good bye as I left. Very great people."
Profile photo of Ty Clinger

Ty Clinger

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Clinger
"Just made the switch to Kim from another State Farm agent whom I could never get in contact with in a timely manner and during a time of a claim. Before I was even a client I called to see if she was accepting new clients. Within 15 minutes of that phone call I was talking to Kim directly. Today I sat down with Kim and we went through all my policies and was explained everything thoroughly. I have not made a change since I was 16 when my policy was originally made for auto. I feel better with having updated policies for auto, home and life. Now to get the rest of my family to make the switch."
Profile photo of Blacksmith Gathering

Blacksmith Gathering

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blacksmith Gathering
"I've had State Farm for 30 years strait my whole life. Two deer damage claims and they covered me 100% both times. The best deal on motorcycle insurance too, Kim's office is The Best !"
Profile photo of Darlene Neal

Darlene Neal

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Neal
"Such excellent customer service. So happy I decided to switch ☺️"
Profile photo of Laina Burns

Laina Burns

January 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Laina Burns
"The staff was so friendly and helpful! Will definitely be referring anyone and everyone I can!"
Profile photo of shawn coleman

shawn coleman

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shawn coleman
"Just want to say I had a great experience with Jeri. She was very helpful and polite. She took her time to explain everything about the Policy which intern made it very understanding."